Entry Procedures to State of Qatar

The State of Qatar tourist visa without the need to obtain an entry visa for nationals of more than 33 countries of the world include:

(U.S. and Canada, Iceland and the countries of Western Europe and countries of Eastern Europe, and Asia, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong and South Korea, Brunei, as well as all of Australia and New Zealand) as well as nationals of the Gulf Cooperation Council Gulf Arab states.

The visa to visit residents of the GCC countries and their companions are awarded directly at ports of entry, while granted a visa to come to businessmen at the request of a precondition for countries that did not want her name above.

And require tourist visits come to the State on board Qatar Airways and granted a tourist visa by the Immigration Department at Doha International Airport within 24 hours for two weeks can be extended to all nationalities provided they have a relative living in Doha of the first degree is not required to have obtained a stay in one of the Council states cooperation with the exception of travel documents of all types and supports the system followed the policy of opening up taking place in Qatar in various fields.

For more information please, please login to the website of the Ministry of Interior


bottom curv
logos logos logos logos logos logos